Webinar: Speaking up about whistleblowing

How to get the most out of your whistleblowing system

Date: Wednesday 6th February, 2019

Time: 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST

In partnership with:

Waypoint logo

Whistleblowing systems are a key component of effective compliance programmes. Often mandated by law or regulation, they should be a means of managing and mitigating compliance risk. But whistleblowing systems are only effective if they are used as intended and many companies still struggle with extremely low reporting rates.

In this webinar, we’ll look at the cultural and technical barriers to driving appropriate use of your reporting hotline. We’ll also offer practical advice, based on real-world experience, about building a ‘speak up’ culture and ensuring that your system is a genuinely effective risk management tool for your business.

Join our team of experts and compliance practitioners for practical tips and insights to get the most out of your whistleblowing system.

Speakers:
Michael Gleave, Global Compliance Officer, Lundbeck
Liz Hornby, Principal Consultant, Eukleia
Paula Davis, Director, Waypoint GRC

 

This webinar is now in the past. You can access the slides here.

 

 

 

We use cookies to give you the best website experience possible, including integration with social media and relevant advertising tailored to you. To block these cookies please change your cookie settings, or to accept them simply click continue below. Read the full Privacy and Cookies Policy.